Rebel Noise premieres the dynamic and melodic Hell Bent EP from the Canadian hard rock and blues band Reckless 4.

Reckless 4, formally known as 'HD SUPPLY', started in a small town north of Kingston, Ontario in 2010. Their goal was to keep the sound of old school rock 'n' roll alive and well. After undergoing some line-up changes over the years as HD Supply, in 2017 Reckless 4 is currently made up of Jordan Lowery (guitar, vocals), Curtis Nolan (guitar), Hailie Mills (bass), and Jay Mills (drums). This re-formed four-piece original hard rock band is hitting the music scene with their high energy live performances consisting of throwing cards, unforgettable crowd chants, and foot tapping tunes.

The first single off their upcoming Hell Bent EP is the title track "Hell Bent". This is a blues-inspired hard rock song, with a taste of a southern rock sound that resonates over it all.  Loosely drawing from the tale of Robert Johnson’s infamous deal with the devil at the crossroads, “Hell Bent” draws upon the story of dedication and a willingness to get what you’re after no matter what it takes.

Rebel Noise premieres Reckless 4's 6-track record Hell Bent. This EP is a hard rock and blues-style platter overflowing with hard riffs and catchy hooks. The meaning behind the album is having a never-ending determination and faith in what being in a band is all about. Standing on stage, living proof that no matter where you come from you can live out your dreams.

The band has been working with Producer Glen Robinson (produced with The Ramones, Beach Boys, ACDC, The Tea Party, and more), to record the true power of their works. Hell Bent is set to be released October 1, 2017 on all online stores.

Be sure to hop over to their social media links, give the band a like and to keep updated on shows and releases.



blues blues rock hard rock reckless 4