Rock ‘n’ roll stalwarts AC/DC releases new album “Rock or Bust” in early December.

"Rock or Bust," the highly anticipated new studio album from AC/DC, will be released December 2, 2014. Featuring 11 new tracks and recorded in Spring 2014 at Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC, "Rock or Bust" finds AC/DC once again working with producer Brendan O’Brien and mixer Mike Fraser.  Amid news of guitarist and founding member Malcolm Young's ill health and break from the band and drummer Phil Rudd's arrest, the other band members have made the decision to continue making music and touring the world in 2015.

Video for lead track "Play Ball":

Tracklist for "Rock or Bust":

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

Official Site