Back when Gary, Kevin and Matt Norman were playing in Disaster Party, the three got together with Jeff and decided to do an old school hardcore/punk band as a side project. After a few practices the guys had a half dozen songs under their belts and the project was starting to take off faster than anticipated. Before they knew it a year had flown by and with the demise of Disaster Party, the guys decided to take the project to the next level, a full on band. Practices increased, a name was decided upon and live shows were booked. By spring of 2006 the band entered the recording studio to lay down some tracks. One month later Matt Norman decided to leave the band and was soon after replaced by Toby Hampp. Toby fit right in and within one month No Image made their live debut with a brand new front man.

No Image are about having fun, playing fast, loud, hardcore/punk! The live set consists of 95% originals and some fun old school covers thrown in for good measure. You will sometimes even get an occasional Up Front song in the mix. Hi-fives, stage dives, circle pits and sing alongs are always encouraged. No Image aren't afraid to bring the mosh!


Toby Hampp (Chelloveck 4, Lushlife, Stalwart, The Spoilers) on vocals, Gary “Chops” MacConnie (Boiling Man, Disaster Party) on guitar, Jeff Terranova (Up Front, Eventide, Windfall) on bass and Kevin MacKenzie (Disaster Party, Precious Johnson) on drums.


Milford, Connecticut, USA



Years Active



Send Message

Visit Website

Previous Artist

Wholesale Murder

Next Artist

Seven Dirty Words