Bullet Treatment will release a new e.p. titled “Bloodshot Chapter 1” on March 8, 2016.

Bullet Treatment will release a new e.p. titled “Bloodshot Chapter 1” on March 8, 2016.

This will be the first release of all brand new material since 2013’s “Ex-Breathers”. Since then the band has re-issued their debut release “What More Do You Want?” with 5 never released bonus tracks as well as a Collection simply titled “Retrospective”. The band is also planning on releasing the follow up “Chapter 2” this year as well.


Bullet Treatment is a Hardcore Punk Rock band based out of Los Angeles, CA. The brainchild of the band is Chuck Dietrich and only sole member to perform on every single release. While Chuck is not only the songwriter it was his idea to have multiple people perform on releases and try different avenues including having the same song on a release with multiple singers performing their own versions. Bullet Treatment has had over 35 members from various bands including THE BRONX, FAITH NO MORE, SOCIAL DISTORTION, RISE AGAINST, ANTI-FLAG, SWINGIN UTTERS, CIVET, CANCER BATS, VULTURES UNITED, BURNING LOVE, and too many more to mention.

Punknews.org has described Bullet Treatment like this:

“Take the reckless intensity of BLACK FLAG, the breakneck speed of MINOR THREAT and the brilliant musical structures of early ADOLESCENTS”.




“What More Do You Want? (Reissue)”


“Designated Vol. 2”

“What Else Could You Want?”

“Designated Vol. 1”

“Split w/ It’s Casual”

“The Mistake”

“Dead Are Walking”

“The Bigger, The Better”

“Split w/ The Nipples”

“What More Do You Want?”

“Split w/ Shellshock”


anti-flag bullet treatment burning love cancer bats chuck dietrich civet faith no more rise against social distortion swingin' utters