Keith Morris-fronted hardcore group Off! recently debuted "Void You Out" from their upcoming third album, Wasted Years. The new LP is due April 8 on Vice Records. In addition to Morris, who has played with Circle Jerks, Black Flag, and more recently with FLAG, the band consists of Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), Steven Shane McDonald (Redd Kross), and Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless).