Rosanne Cash will host the National Book Foundation's 5 Under 35 awards ceremony Nov. 15 at powerHouse Arena in Brooklyn, N.Y.

The annual event honors five young fiction writers selected by National Book Award winners. This year's honorees are Sarah Braunstein, Grace Krilanovich, Téa Obreht, Tiphanie Yanique and Paul Yoon.

"In the five years of 5 Under 35, we've been thrilled to see many of our honorees go on to receive great acclaim," Leslie Shipman, director of programs at the National Book Foundation said in a statement. "We're delighted that 5 Under 35 provides us with an opportunity to recognize these young writers early in their careers, with the help of past National Book Award Winners and Finalists."

Rob Sheffield of Rolling Stone will DJ at the ceremony.