Against Me! are making available the demos recorded in 2003 for what was to become The Eternal Cowboy.

Tom Gabel says: "Recorded and mixed in only a couple of hours, The Original Cowboy was only meant to be a trial run, but, listening to it today, there's a part of me that feels foolish for ever recording these songs a second time."

Download the track "Unsubstantiated Rumors" RIGHT HERE.

Click here to pre-order The Original Cowboy due out on July 7th.

Track List:
1. A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction / Cliché Guevarra
2. Mutiny on the Electronic Bay
3. T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
4. Rice and Bread
5. Cavalier Eternal
6. Unsubstantiated Rumors (Are Good Enough For Me To Base My Life On)
7. Slurring the Rhythms
8. You Look Like I Need a Drink / Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists


Must Read