San Diego, CA punk rock trio Caskitt drop its second album on La Escalera Records.

Friday, September 16th marks the official release date of San Diego, CA-located, punk rock band Caskitt's new album Old Fires New Frontier.  This second full-length from Caskitt is available through La Escalera Records.

You can stream the album in full through Bandcamp.  Caskitt has also released a music video for the song "Blinders," which can be seen on YouTube. The video was directed by The Escobar Bros with cinematography by James Dela Cruz and editing/color by John Paul Escobar.

Caskitt is a unique three-piece punk rock band that is driven from the back by drummer and lead vocalist Matt Caskitt, and steered from the front by Steffen Long on guitar and Jesse Hernandez on bass; both providing harmonies and taking over vocal duties when needed. Caskitt is part of the La Escalera Records Family.

Old Fires New Frontier Track Listing:
1. Blinders
2. Old Fires New Frontier
3. Serendipity City
4. Hang My Head
5. Crimes
6. Short Shorts
7. Someone, Somewhere
8. Niemollers’s Regret
9. Empty Chairs
10. Villains
11. Devil In The Moonlight

Caskitt will be playing a few shows with Such Gold soon, as well as Fest 15 in Gainesville, FL in October.

Upcoming Shows:
September 30 - Lancaster, CA - Lancaster Moose Lodge w/ Such Gold
October 1 - Anaheim, CA - The Doll Hut w/ Such Gold
October 2 - Las Vegas, NV - Beauty Bar w/ Such Gold
October 28-30 - Gainseville, FL - Fest 15