The Libertines have been back together for about a year and they’re finally coming through on all those rumors of new music. Pete Doherty announced that they’ll be releasing a new album called 'Anthems for Doomed Youth' September 4 on Harvest Records. You can see the album art, with the scribbled out title “Hallelujah Day” down below, along with the album’s track list, which includes a few songs the band have played live recently.

A deluxe version of the record will feature four live bonus tracks recorded at Karma Sound Studios.

Anthems for Doomed Youth track list:
1. “Barbarians”
2. “Gunga Din”
3. “Fame and Fortune”
4. “Anthem for Doomed Youth”
5. “Heart of the Matter”
6. “Belly of the Beast”
7. “Iceman”
8. “You’re My Waterloo”
9. “Fury of Chonburi”
10. “The Milkman’s Horse”
11. “Glasgow Coma Scale Blues”
12. “Dead for Love”
13. “Love on the Dole” [Bonus]
14. “Bucket Shop” [Bonus]
15. “Lust of the Libertines” [Bonus]
16. “7 Deadly Sins” [Bonus]